HomeNewsUSA Sanctions 4 Iranian Intelligence Officers

USA Sanctions 4 Iranian Intelligence Officers


Washington, 7 September 2021 (TDI): USA Secretary Of State Antony Blinken stated on Monday that the USA has sanctioned  4 Iranian Intelligence Officers on charges of plotting an abduction of an American-based activist.

The names of 4 sanctioned intelligence officers were announced by US Treasury Department. The names are Alireza Shahvaroghi Farahani, Mahmoud Khazein, Kiya Sadeghi, and Omid Noori. Under Executive order 13553, the financial assets of 4 intelligence agents in the USA have been frozen.

Manhattan Federal Court convicted 4 intelligence agents in July against conspiring to abduct Masih Alinjad, an Iranian-American-based women rights activist.

buy minocin online https://ponderapharma.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/png/minocin.html no prescription pharmacy

However, Iran responded to allegations as baseless.

buy advair rotahaler online https://ponderapharma.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/png/advair-rotahaler.html no prescription pharmacy

Follow us


Most Popular